arrow_back_iosIndi - 18

Indi profile photo
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
donePrimary School Tutoring
doneHigh School Tutoring

Hi I am a first year nursing student in need of some work. I love children and have done plenty of babysitting. I love children of all ages. I can help with homework, get outside and play some sport or tuck them into bed, whatever you need me to do. I can work days and nights and have my licence and a car available. I would love to hear from you.

Skills and Qualificationvs

First Aid
Surf Life Saving Bronze

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting since I was 15. I had a regular babysitting job through year 12 babysitting 3-4 nights a week. I would cook dinner, shower and put the children to bed and clean up afterwards. We would play games, take the dogs for a walk or kick the soccer ball, complete homework and read bedtime books. The family had 3 children from 5 to 13 years old. I have also baby sat for children between the age of 1 - 4. I love hanging out with children, they are very entertaining and always put a smile on my face.

Tutoring Experience

I have done a bit of tutoring with my previous families however they were all primary school students. I took chemistry, biology, human biology, mathematics, English and region in year 12 as ATAR subjects.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Piano

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10
Subjects: English, Mathematics, Sciences