Kealey profile photo

Kealey - 19

Kealey profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi there! I grew up in a household of 4 people and we have always been very family orientated. I currently study Building Design at Chisholm. I am a responsible and reliable person who has first hand experience caring for children of varying ages from 6 months to 5 years old. I am an entertaining person who gets along great with everyone! I look forward to hopefully meeting you and your family!


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 2/2/2020
    Expires On: 6/12/2024

Childcare Experience

When I was 15 I started looking after my mum’s friend’s two sons aged 6 months and 2 years old. At this job I helped with the cooking and cleaning and also entertaining the children until it was time for baths and bedtime. This is my main experience but I also look after my partner’s 5 year old sister occasionally where I take her to the zoo or stay home and watch movies to keep her entertained while her mum is at work. I am happy to look after children of any age because I would love the experience!

Tutoring Experience

I haven’t yet done any home tutoring except helping my younger sister out here and there. I always did well in school and I’m more than willing to help other children with their learning!

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Indonesean, Art

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: English, Mathematics, Humanities, Creative Arts, Indonesean