Ellen profile photo

Ellen - 26

Ellen profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
2 Parent Reviews
4Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi Mums and Dad's. I grew up in a big family looking after children. I have 5 years experience in Baby sitting and housekeeping and I am a hardworking person, I love taking care of Children and I have big heart for them,it's really my passion

Parent Reviews

2 families in your area recommended Ellen...
"Ellen was a delight ! The children were comfortable immediately with her , she was organized and confident . My kids asked this morning when she was coming back to finish the game of monopoly !!"
From Catherine - Coogee
"My boys loved Ellen the moment she walked through the door. "
From Gemma - Clovelly

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxix Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 11/5/2019
    Expires On: 8/5/2024

Special Needs Experience

I have experience too in taking care of Children with autism and other special needs.

Childcare Experience

I have been looking/taking care of children 7 years ago to present. What I love about taking care of children is it gives me the joy to see them happy and taken care of very well.

Tutoring Experience

I have experience in tutoring. I graduated in Philippines as Financial Management. I excell in our university and listed with academic awards

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Guitar