Abby Mae profile photo

Abby Mae - 20

Abby Mae profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi Everyone! I have many years of experience in babysitting children from as young as 3 up to 14 years old. I have been tutoring kids for the past 4 years in Music, Math, English and Science! I have met and taught a range of children catering to different learning styles and interests. I know how to keep the kids entertained and still be practicing different skills.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 9/8/2020
    Expires On: 25/3/2025

Childcare Experience

I have been looking after children as young as 3 years old for the past 3 years, for groups as large as 6-7 kids. I am most comfortable with kids who are toilet trained however I am most happy to help out in that region if necessary. My experience comes from babysitting my own family as well as other families in my area.

Tutoring Experience

I have been home tutoring for the past 3 years teaching students as young as 7 years old to as old as even tertiary students. I specialise in Maths all the way to Extension 1 year 12 level, music theory and piano teaching. I am flexible in different learning styles and am able to cater to different needs.

Primary School

School Years: Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Piano, Singing, Music Theory

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: English - Standard, Mathematics - Advanced, Mathematics - Extension 1, Music 1, Piano, Singing, Music Theory, Public Speaking & Debating