Charlotte profile photo

Charlotte - 21

Charlotte profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi, I'm currently a business student studying at UWA looking for both casual or regular babysitting around Perth. I'm responsible, organised, enthusiastic and reliable and speak an intermediate level of French. I have experience in babysitting / nannying (approx. 4yrs) as well as in tutoring, and also currently work casually/ part-time as a waitress & hostess (admin). My hourly rate is negotiable and obviously depends on the age and number of children as well as the location & requirements of the job etc, so please don't hesitate to contact me if you are looking for a babysitter or have any queries at all:) Thanks!


First Aid & Accreditation


    Childcare Experience

    I've regularly been doing casual babysitting jobs as well as nannying over the past few years, and love spending time with kids, helping out and getting to know families:) I’m comfortable with all animals/pets and have mainly looked after primary-school aged children but am comfortable in caring for just about any age group from babies to mid teens.

    Tutoring Experience

    Hi, I'm Charli & I'm a current UWA business student who graduated year 12 in 2017 from John XXIII College, studying the 6 ATAR subjects of Chemistry, Physics, Maths Methods, English, Religion and French ASL. I'm a very applied, organised and enthusiastic student who is keen to tutor both primary and high school students of any age in a variety of subjects and achieved very good grades across all of my subjects throughout high school. I have tutored various students, and really enjoy getting to know them as well as encouraging a good work ethic, helping them to learn and achieve any academic goals. My hourly rate is negotiable and obviously depends on the subject and grade of the student who's being tutored, so please don't hesitate to contact me if you are looking for a tutor or have any queries at all:) Thanks!

    Primary School

    School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
    Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, French

    High School

    School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
    Subjects: English, English - Standard, English - Advanced, English - Extension 1, English - Extension 2, Mathematics, Mathematics - General, Mathematics - Advanced, Mathematics - Extension 1, Mathematics - Extension 2, Sciences, Chemistry, Physics, Senior Science, Humanities, Religious Studies - 1 Unit, Religious Studies - 2 Unit, PDHPE, Community and Family Services, Hospitality, French