Jacquelyn profile photo

Jacquelyn - 19yrs

Jacquelyn profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi Mum’s and Dad’s, I have a younger sibling only 2 years younger than me, so we are extremely close. All of my cousins are young (ranging from newborn to 8), so being the oldest cousin I have grown up spending time taking care of them. I have grown up surrounded by sports, and have been a netball coach for 3 years. Similarly, I have also worked in after school care, and my current job is working with teenagers at a sporting club. I look forward hearing from you.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Advanced Rescusitation Techniques
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 16/5/2020
    Expires On: 21/11/2024

Childcare Experience

I have babysat for many years for family friends and kids in my area. I also have young cousins so have cared for them. My experience with caring from children range in ages newborn to 12, and I love caring for all ages. I love when I see kids imagination come to life, hearing their stories and joining in with their games.

Tutoring Experience

I have tutored for over 5 years, for both primary and high school. I particularly am passionate about STEM subjects as they are my favourite and ultimately the future.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: English, Mathematics, Sciences