Tayla profile photo

Tayla - 21

Tayla profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi Mums, dads and caregivers, I am currently an Au Pair in Cheltenham and have been with the same family for a year now! I have a passion for children so I am looking for some extra work with children. I have 7 years of experience with children of all ages. I volunteered for 6 years being a coordinator/peer support leader at an after school children’s programme for children (including vulnerable and high needs children). I volunteered for 7 years because I have a passion for children and helping them grow. I absolutely love the outdoors, studying, swimming (I was a lifeguard for two years) and many other things. Looking forward to hearing from you!


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 5/9/2019
    Expires On: 9/3/2023

Childcare Experience

I have 7+ years experience with children of all ages. I have been an au pair for a year, volunteered at a children’s programme for 7 years, and have completed many babysitting jobs foe people I know, families at the school and through au pair pages

Tutoring Experience

I have minimal tutoring experience but I have completed homework help and some tutoring within my au pair family.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths