Emily profile photo

Emily - 21

Emily profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi all! I have many years of experience looking after young kids and I love it. Last year I completed a Certificate IV in Education Support and this year I’m studying a Bachelor of Primary Education at Monash University. I also work in Bayside primary schools as a before and after care educator. I am an experienced driver with my own licence and car, so I am happy to travel to and from home or school.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Bachelor of Early Childhood Education
  • Cert IV in Children’s Services
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 12/6/2020
    Expires On: 13/8/2024

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting and nannying since I was 15 years old. I worked as a sports coach and referee for children’s sport in high school. After completing year 12 in 2017, I have received further childcare education from my studies and primary work experience.

Tutoring Experience

I have one-on-one tutoring experience in a classroom as an education support teacher. I am studying to be a primary teacher as I work well with younger kids.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths