Melody profile photo

Melody - 28yrs

Melody profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

I’m from Taipei, Taiwan. A bilingual of Chinese and English. Currently, I live in Chatswood. ✅Police check ✅WWCC ✅NSW Driver License ✅families reference I'm an energetic, quick-learning, fast-paced and reliable young girl with much experience working with children from infant to 12-year-old children as a babysitter, nanny, childcare worker, storyteller, private tutor, Sunday school teacher in a church and for some families. I come with excellent references and have been working in the field of childcare ever since age 17. I am very patient with children and love helping them learn while also having fun. Safety is my utmost concern and I carefully monitor children when I take them on outings to the park or to somewhere . I understand good nutritional choices and I carefully prepare meals that are healthy for kids but that they also love to eat. I have had terrific relationships with all of the families and kids with whom I’ve worked. I am only leaving my latest position because Im coming to Australia for working holiday, Im sad to leave the children. The parents are still offering me to go back to take care of their children when I finish working holiday in AU. My true love is working with children. Working with them make me feel happy and content. I have great verbal communication skills and can assist with all needs. I could share with you some photos that I worked with children in the past. I believe my experience working with children, my tutoring background, and my knowledge of arts and crafts would make me an excellent nanny for your children. My experience and background make me a reliable candidate who will effectively help run your household.  I can’t wait to meet your family and your children. Please feel free to call me at your available time. Sincerely, Melody


1 families and businesses in your area recommended Melody...
"We are very happy with Melody. Patient, punctual and professional "
From Yiran - East Killara

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 11/3/2021
    Expires On: 28/8/2024

Childcare Experience

More than 10 years of childcare experience from age 8months -16 years old as a nanny , tutor , teaching assistant and Sunday school teacher.

Tutoring Experience

I have more 10 years of tutoring experience from age 3-16 in Taipei and Sydney as a home school tutor.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Mandarin, Piano

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9
Subjects: Mandarin