Hala profile photo

Hala - 20

Hala profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi Mums and Dads, I’m a third year law student. Love kids, I have an 8 year old brother myself and have heaps of experience baby sitting kids from 2-12 years old. I have my own car, so I’m able to pick up your children from school as well as help with any homework or school projects!

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Hala...
"Hala does such a nice job with our kids. She is very polite, kind, friendly and conscientious. We are fortunate to have her with us and recommend her thoroughly."
From Michael - Hendra

First Aid & Accreditation


    Childcare Experience

    Since I was 12 years old, I have an 8 year old brother so have been looking after him since he was 2. I also frequently babysit for family friends mostly between the ages of 3-10.

    Tutoring Experience

    My main strength is helping children with reading, spelling, comprehension; anything related to English. Im also great with Biology and History. I was the second top student in French and English and am also a fluent Arabic speaker. I have been playing piano for 12 years and also play ukulele, bass and guitar so can help with any music theory homework. I graduated high school with an OP 5.

    Primary School

    School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
    Subjects: English, Reading, Arabic, French, Bass Guitar, Guitar, Piano, Music Theory, Typing