Pauline profile photo

Pauline - 23

Pauline profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi parents! I'm an education student and have 8 years experience working with children. I have worked in schools as a teacher, did sports classes, summer camps and casual babysitting. I'm a caring, enthusiastic, reliable person and love to be outside and get creative.

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Pauline...
"We've been late and Pauline could stay overtime, we had a great time and grateful! We'll invite her again!"
From Tatiana - Camperdown

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 5/3/2020
    Expires On: 13/9/1997

Childcare Experience

I have worked as a gymnastics coach and helped in sports classes for kids aged 2 to 10. I have also worked in summer camps for children and youth. Moreover I have worked in a school for 3 years with kids from 10 to 16. The last years I have done casual babysitting for kids of the ages from 6 months to 9 years. I feel most comfortable working with kids aged 2 or 3 years up to teenagers.

Tutoring Experience

I hold a bachelor degree to teach English as a second language and am originally from Germany. So I can help with both. I have done tutoring since high school.

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10
Subjects: ESL (English), German