Phoebe profile photo

Phoebe - 20yrs

Phoebe profile photo
1 Day Response Rate
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi parents, my name is phoebe and I am looking for nannying and babysitting jobs. I am currently in my 3rd year of studying physiotherapy at the University of Newcastle, however looking for work over the summer holiday period, whilst back at home in Sydney. I currently work as a disability support worker for both children and adults. This has given me lots of experience working with a wide range of kids. I am very passionate about sport and play many including netball, AFL, soccer and touch football. I therefore would love to do lots of activities with your kids. I am outgoing and love kids, with flexible working hours. I have my police check, WWCC, first aid, drivers liscence and CPR training

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
    Verified On: 12/1/2023
    Expires On: 9/5/2027

Childcare Experience

I have worked as a netball umpire working with primary school children and young high schoolers. I am therefore most comfortable with any age in primary school but would be very happy and love to look after younger children too.

Tutoring Experience

I love school and receive good grades. I am happy to help with primary school work such as maths and English.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths