Genevieve profile photo

Genevieve - 19

Genevieve profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi Mum’s and Dad’s! I am a fun and energetic person with loads of experience with children. I have a younger sister as well as a lot of younger cousins so playing and looking after children is like second nature to me. I also have had 3 years of experience in tutoring both primary and high school students with assignment help and subject specific problems. Furthermore, I have worked as a Student Learning Support Officer at a local primary school for the last year. I look forward to hearing from you and connecting.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • CPR
  • Surf Life Saving Bronze
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 16/3/2020
    Expires On: 16/3/2025

Childcare Experience

I have looked after children on and off before through casual babysitting, but have also more consistently looked after my younger cousins. I am comfortable in looking after all ages.

Tutoring Experience

I have been a tutor since 2017 and have had experience with both primary and high school students. I have a passion for helping students meet their full potential and finding confidence within their ability to learn. I can specialise in maths, English, Legal studies, Modern History and PDHPE.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Typing

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11
Subjects: English, Mathematics, Sciences, Humanities, PDHPE, Public Speaking & Debating