Fatima profile photo

Fatima - 24

Fatima profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi, my name is Fatima, i’m from Argentina, I have 23 years all and I love kids, I have been working with them since I was young. My first experience was in 2013 in New Zealand where I was doing an exchange with school and worked as a babysitter. And after that I had being working back in Argentina just helping a few families with there kids. (No paid, just volunteer). I came to Australia January 2019 and had the opportunity to worked with kids. I can provide some referents if need it. I love books, sports and music. I’m a very energetic and responsible person and I love being outside. I have a Degree in Graphic Design so I am a very creative person - drawing, reading and playing soccer are my favourites hobbies. Contact me for further information. Thanks for the consideration! Fati!


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children

Childcare Experience

I have helped looking after my younger sister since she was born, so I have worked with children almost my whole life. When I got older, I started babysitting after school and next to University. I looked after children aged from 1 to 10, so I have experience both with babies and with older children.

Tutoring Experience

I love sports so I was really good teaching any kind of discipline. I do graphic designs so I love colors, drawings and Creative stuff. I speak native Spanish so it will be so easy for me to teach some Spanish as well .

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3
Subjects: Spanish, Guitar, Art