Jessica profile photo

Jessica - 26

Jessica profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi mums and dads! I am currently working as an assistant venue manager for an entertainment company in Melbourne. Looking to fill my mornings and evenings with some extra work. I love kids and have always been the go to baby sitter for family, friends and neighbours. I have my own transportation so pick ups and drop offs is not a problem. I love to cook, play board games and love getting outdoors with the kids. Great with homework and happy to go the extra mile with brekky, lunch and dinners when needed. Looking forward to meeting you!


First Aid & Accreditation


    Childcare Experience

    I’ve been working with kids since I was in high school! Always the go to for family and friends. I’m comfortable with any ages but have less experience with kids under 3 years old. No qualifications in child care - I am just looking to help on the side however I am a regular kids party host st our entertainment venue (bowling alley) and work with kids day in and day out.

    Tutoring Experience

    While I was in year 11 & 12, I studied abroad in Singapore. I tutored two students in maths from grades 7&8.

    Primary School

    School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
    Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Italian

    High School

    School Years: Year 7, Year 8
    Subjects: English, English - Standard, Mathematics, Mathematics - General, Humanities, Geography, Creative Arts, Design & Technology, Music 1, Business & Technology, Business Studies, Computing, Business Management