Tilly profile photo

Tilly - 19yrs

Tilly profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi mums and dads, I have grown up in a big family where I was the oldest child and I always had the responsibility of looking after children. I have had multiple babysitting jobs and I love being around children. I just finished finished school last year at St Clares Collage Waverley and now I am currently studying a bachelor of primary education at the University of Notre Dame. I have a lot more spare time and I would love to help you guys out. I can’t wait to hear back from you guys.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • CPR
  • Surf Life Saving Bronze
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 6/5/2021
    Expires On: 13/4/2026

Childcare Experience

I have been looking after children since I was 15 years old and now I am currently 18 years old. I love looking after children around the ages of 1 - 10 years old. The thing I find most rewarding about childcare is that I love being around children and helping parents out which are indeed of help so that they can juggle their commitment better.

Tutoring Experience

I have been tutoring my next door neighbours Italian since I was 16 years old and I have found it to be a very reward job. This also helps me gain more experience because I am thinking of becoming a primary school teacher who teaches Italian.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: Italian