Diana profile photo

Diana - 38yrs

Diana profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
2 Parent Reviews
12Jobs Completed
1Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello mums and dads, I worked as volunteer with kids in Colombia so I have many years of experience looking after children. Also. I worked for a sports center in Melbourne over 2 years where I looked after kids while their parents had training and during pandemic time I was working as Aupair with a family around 10 months and at the moment, working as nanny living out in Melbourne. I’m a positive person who likes helping others an goals. I’m originally from Colombia and currently doing a diploma in leadership and management.

Parent Reviews

2 families in your area recommended Diana...
"Diana was friendly and caring and our 5 year old loved her. She put him to bed both nights despite him having only just met her and she was very easy to deal with. Thanks Diana! "
From Adele - Northcote
"Diana was fabulous, I felt comfortable from the minute she arrived. She managed everything beautifully and the girls loved her! 10/10!"
From Helen - Broadbeach

First Aid & Accreditation


    Childcare Experience

    I’ve been looking after children over 2 years. Different ages between 0-9 years, doing different activities where they can enjoy and learn new things.

    Tutoring Experience

    Enthusiastic and devoted Spanish Tutor with excellent communication skills demonstrated by 2 years of teaching experience. specialised in managing students and maximizing learning opportunities in diverse classroom settings. Extensive travel study and residence experience across America.

    Primary School

    School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5
    Subjects: Spanish