Sophie profile photo

Sophie - 20

Sophie profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi mums and dads! My name is sophie and I'm a current uni student studying at UNSW, looking for part time work whilst I study. I love children and have been babysitting for 5 years working with children across all age groups. I'm a confident cleaner, cook and driver and would love the opportunity to nanny/babysit your amazing kids ! I also am happy to provide references, my lisence and WWCC number.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Surf Life Saving Bronze
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 1/7/2019
    Expires On: 20/6/2024

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting for about 5 years now. I have a few regular clients which I will babysit for twice a month or so but I am looking for more regular work now that I have graduated from school as I have lots of spare time on my hands. I have my Provisional drivers lisence and have access to a car and have been trusted to pick up and drop off children in the past.

Tutoring Experience

I love to learn myself and am passionate about helping kids across all year groups reach their personal academic goals through guided tutoring which I would provide.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: English, Mathematics, Humanities, Business & Technology