Chloe profile photo

Chloe - 25

Chloe profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi Mums and Dads, I hope you’re having a great day! I’ve grown up in a home with one sister and my parents. I’ve played high level sport and are use to running around all over town to get to each of my games and trainings! I am a super bubbly and friendly person. Most people would describe me as outgoing and confident. I am excellent at reading moods and bevhaiours and adjusting mine accordingly. I’m studying a Bachelor of Primary Education which I’m super excited about. I’m in my second year and am loving every part of it. I am the coach of a junior and a senior netball team which is where some of my time goes. I have previously worked for an education-based RTO which taught first aid skills - so I’ve got all my qualifications up to date and ready to go. I also have a current WWC. If you’ve got any questions or want to chat let me know! Best Chlo


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 8/3/2020
    Expires On: 23/5/2021

Childcare Experience

I’m comfortable looking after bubs and children of any age! My experience is looking after children of pre-primary school age but am certainly confident in looking after any age!

Tutoring Experience

I’ve yet undertake any formal tutoring sessions but am currently undertaking a Bachelor of Primary Education with Honors. I’d love the opportunity to tutor!

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths