Caitlyn profile photo

Caitlyn - 26yrs

Caitlyn profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxOne-Off
check_boxRecurring
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi Parents, my name is Caitlyn and I have nine years experience in baby sitting and two years in Nannying. I am currently studying Primary Education and am happy to do casual jobs or consistent on going jobs, just send me a message and we can have a chat.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • Asthma Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 18/2/2020
    Expires On: 4/6/2024

Special Needs Experience

At University I have undertaken 4 courses that revolve around additional need students. I have experience in classrooms with these students, as well as working one on one nannying for a year with a young girl with Down syndrome.

Childcare Experience

I am happy to look after children from birth to 16 years old. I love looking after children as I love seeing children get involved in a range of activities and watching them grow and mature.

Tutoring Experience

I have experience tutoring children mainly in maths and English, as well as maths help and reading intervention in schools. I am currently in my final year of Primary Teaching, so know the Victorian Curriculum well and will be able to provide students with a range of hands on activities.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Art, Typing