Danielle profile photo

Danielle - 22

Danielle profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi All, I am patient, nurturing and caring and love children. I am currently in my third year studying a Bachelor Of Education (Birth-12years) at Australian Catholic University in Strathfield. I reside within the inner-west and would love to give a helping hand to families who are in need. My first job was a children party host, hosting kids parties between 1-12 for two years, I do occasional baby sitting all ages and have undergone pracs at uni. At the moment I am a tutor for primary aged children and work in hospitality as well. I would love to help your kids reach their potential whether it be in their learning and development and/or occasional babysitting. I hold a current wwcc and police check, have a P2 license and have my own car, non-smoker. Parent references on request. I hope to hear from you soon. Please don't hesitate to contact me with any questions.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Bachelor of Early Childhood Education
  • First Aid
  • Anaphylaxix Management

Childcare Experience

I can look after children of any age and feel comfortable doing anything parents would like for them

Tutoring Experience

I am very familiar with the NQS (national quality standards of teaching) k-6 curriculum as well as the early years framework and the guidelines as I am in my third year studying. I like creative and innovative approaches to teaching to keep little minds stimulated

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths