Shelley profile photo

Shelley - 20yrs

Shelley profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi Parents! I’m currently in my 4th year of studying a Bachelor of Early Childhood and Primary Education. I am also working in a childcare centre so I am skilled in creating fun and engaging educational activities and prioritise the safety and well-being of children ageing from 6 weeks - 5 years old. I am currently only available night shifts and weekends.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Bachelor of Early Childhood Education
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 20/1/2022
    Expires On: 23/10/2023

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting for close friends and families since high school and developed my passion for children by studying a Bachelor of Early Childhood and Primary Education in 2019. I was lucky enough to be offered a childcare job at my first practicum and have loved working with a range of children ever since.

Tutoring Experience

I am currently in my final year of studying a bachelor early childhood and primary education, and have undertaken multiple practical experiences within early childhood learning and primary education. Although I have no tutoring experience at the moment, I have engaged in providing 1:1 learning within the classroom during my practical experiences.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Art