Maeve profile photo

Maeve - 27

Maeve profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi mum and dads. I am a qualified physical education and science highschool teacher. I have just moved from Ireland. I have a sister and brother to whom I have minded and help bring up. All through my teenage years I also baby sat the neighbours kids. I have also given private lessons to exam students for the state exams in Ireland. I am available during all school holidays and weekends.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • Anaphylaxix Management
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 10/7/2019
    Expires On: 4/7/2024

Special Needs Experience

I have completed a course for kids with autism. In the previous two years I have taught small groups of kids with autism.

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting since I was fifteen years old. I'm the oldest of three so I took care of my siblings from a young age. I am a qualified Physical Eduction and science teacher the previous three years. I was working full time in Dublin until I got here last week. All throughout college I worked in summer camps throughout the summer.

Tutoring Experience

I have been home tutoring the last four years. I have home tutored students for their state exams in science in Ireland. I have also helped teach kids to read and write while babysitting.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, German

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: English, Mathematics, Sciences, PDHPE, Business & Technology, German