Tamara profile photo

Tamara - 28yrs

Tamara profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
11 Reviews
12Jobs Completed
1Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxOne-Off
check_boxRecurring
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi all! Looking to go full time with nannying as I love my job! Hoping to help out however I can! I have previous experience as a nanny & I am happy to do the odd babysitting job ❤ I am NDIS cleared & am able to work with children that have extra needs 💗 Stay groovy!!

Reviews

11 families and businesses in your area recommended Tamara...
"Tamara was amazing with our two little ones (1 year and 3 years). She came to meet them beforehand and was great with communication in the lead up. The kids are mostly used to being with me and my partner so they can take some time warming up to people. Tamara was gentle and playful and patient with them, including when sleep challenges arose. We would have Tamara back in a heartbeat. "
From Danielle - Wahroonga
"Tamara assisted me with juggling my 3 year old and 6 month old boys on three evenings. She was a delight to have and both my boys warmed to her straight away and she had then both laughing and enjoying her company. Would definitely recommend Tamara and would love her to help us again. "
From Nicki - Lilyfield
"Tamara has been reliable, trustworthy and really great with the kids aged 10 and 12. They are really Enjoying their time together and it’s wonderful coming home to happy kids with homework underway and dinner prepped together. Loving having Tamara helping us out!"
From Ilona - Haberfield
"Tamara was punctual and eager to help with my one year old. My daughter enjoyed playing with her. "
From Sunaina - Kellyville
"Thank you so much once again for filling our children's day so well with care and companionship "
From Emma - Castle Hill
"Tamara is easy- going, engaged and punctual. Dream babysitter!"
From Emma - Castle Hill

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 26/9/2019
    Expires On: 27/6/2024

Childcare Experience

I have a big family and have experience at a preschool as an assistant teacher , helped my local church group organise activities to keep the littlies busy & entertained. Childcare is just something that's always come naturally to me so I'm comfortable with any age!

Tutoring Experience

I've not yet tutored professionally but I'm good with English & most basic early learning home works. I would be more than happy to help out where I can with homework.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4
Subjects: English, Reading, Art, Typing