Sara profile photo

Sara - 21

Sara profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
3 Parent Reviews
3Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

My name is Sara Haseler. I am a first year uni student studying a bachelor of psychology. I am currently nannying for a family with 3 children, 2 days a week and have several years of casual babysitting experience. My current role includes before and after school care. I am looking for a few extra hours/ days of casual babysitting work to fit around my permanent nannying job and uni hours. I have my drivers licence and my own car. I have my WWC and my level 1 certificate in first aid and CPR. I am also happy to provide references from other families i have worked for. I would love to become your babysitter and am excited to hear from you. Thanks so much, Sara :)

Parent Reviews

3 families in your area recommended Sara...
"It was obvious from the moment I met her that she was excellent with children as mine warmed to her immediately. Sara was punctual & professional yet kind & caring. She showed initiative & was quick to step in & help out with whatever I needed. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Sara for babysitting. Both of my children are already asking when she’s coming over again! "
From Kristy - Mont Albert North
"Sara was a great sitter for our children who enjoyed her company very much. Our eldest didn’t want her to leave! Can’t recommend highly enough and hopefully we’ll have the opportunity to call on her in the near future again."
From Stephen - Yallambie
"Sara was fantastic with my little boy. He really settled well for her, and they got along nicely. Will definitely highly recommend Sara for babysitting. "
From Jade - Glen Iris

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 25/6/2019
    Expires On: 13/12/2023

Childcare Experience

I currently nannying 2 days a week for a family with 3 children and have been babysitting for 8 years. I am comfortable looking after a range of children from babies to teenagers

Tutoring Experience

I currently tutor a year 7 student who has a learning difficulty and I help her with her homework and study skills (reading, writing, maths and science)

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10
Subjects: English, English - Standard, Mathematics, Mathematics - Advanced, Sciences, Biology