Audrey profile photo

Audrey - 24

Audrey profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi I’m Audrey! I work in after school care, I have previously worked as an education support aide, I have done training with a special education professional, I teach swimming lessons and am studying a Bachelor of Education Primary! THAT’S A LOT RIGHT! To top that all off I’m the eldest of 8 and love children. I am looking for odd baby sitting jobs here and there night times would be excellent after 6pm (maybe you want to go on a date night) or whatever spare time I have / weekends :)


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 7/1/2020
    Expires On: 26/7/2022

Childcare Experience

I have been working with children for 4 years and am the eldest of 8 and have been for most of my life. I work in after school care and teach swimming lessons. I have my first aide training as well!

Tutoring Experience

I have worked within schools and done multiple placements. As an education support aide I helped students ages 5-13 with, maths and English work as well as humanities and science.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths