Taylah profile photo

Taylah - 22

Taylah profile photo
starstarstarstarstar_border
4.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi parents/ guardians I am a university student studying a bachelor of education at Swimburne. I Use to work at a before and after school care where I would coordinate. I had done that for 3 years but now would like to get back into baby sitting. I have had experience looking after children from birth to year 7. I have also grown up around younger children so I have had years of experience. I can start work ASAP. I am very reliable and love what I do. I have a certificate 3 and all my medical training is up to date. Please give me a call and I can book yous in. If you would like to organise a meeting please let me know as that can be done to.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxix Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 18/9/2017
    Expires On: 18/5/2022

Childcare Experience

I have been looking after children from a young age as I have younger cousins and brothers. I have also been working in a before and after centre for 3 years but am currently getting back into baby sitting. I have worked with children from birth to year 7

Tutoring Experience

I have recently started. I am studying a bachelor of education and have been attending placements for my course where I have assisted children in learning.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths