Kaitlyn profile photo

Kaitlyn - 24yrs

Kaitlyn profile photo
1 Day Response Rate
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

I am good with kids and hope to Meet you and your kids. I live at home with my Mum and 3 of my brothers who are all younger and have special needs such as Autism. I enjoy doing the school drop off and pick up and I also enjoy doing cooking a little bit of cleaning but also interacting with kids :)

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
    Verified On: 30/4/2021
    Expires On: 18/3/2024

Childcare Experience

I am comfortable working with children from 4months of age. I have most experience working with 0-9 year olds. I live in a large family and am familiar with children with special needs, particularly Autism, and Global Development Delay. I have gone on many mission trips where I have had the opportunity to work with children. Working with children is such a rewarding experience, seeing children flourish and grow. Watching their imaginations grow and their minds broaden. I am currently learning Auslan.

Tutoring Experience

As I have only graduated I can go by my experience in school. I achieved my WACE in year 12. Studying Human Biology, Biology, 2 Maths classes, English, and Visual Arts. I have not done external or home tutoring, I have only ever helped my brothers with their homework, one being in high school and the others in primary.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Art

High School

School Years: Year 7
Subjects: Mathematics, Mathematics - General, Sciences, Biology, Creative Arts, Visual Arts