Bianca profile photo

Bianca - 31yrs

Bianca profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
4Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi parents! My name is Bee and I was born and raised in the beautiful Northern Beaches. I’ve been babysitting since I was 12, looking after kids of families we knew from the local area. I’m very responsible and caring, and love spending time with children. I’ve lived in London for the last 4 years but have just moved back to Summer Hill to be closer to my family. Throughout my 20s I’ve held a number of wonderful long term nannying jobs through which I’ve made lifelong friends with the beautiful families. I’d love to meet your family and get to know your children :) I can provide references and hold a WWC check, plus First Aid training. I look forward to hearing from you. Bee

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Bianca...
"Bianca is delightful - understanding, caring, supportive and adaptable. Highly recommend her and we are looking forward to having her back! "
From Vivien - Bilgola Plateau

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 19/1/2022
    Expires On: 16/1/2025

Special Needs Experience

I worked for the disability charity House with No Steps for 3 years, being lucky enough to work closely with many of the staff there who had a range of different special needs. I’ve also cared for a number of neurodiverse children so have experience in this too.

Childcare Experience

I’ve been fortunate enough to have a wide range of childcare experience through a number of short and long term babysitting and nannying jobs I’ve held since the age of 12. During my university studies, I nannied for 3 kids aged 6, 8 and 10, caring for them after school for 4 years (and picking up full time work with them during school holidays). It was fantastic being able to see the children grow and be able to teach them about the world at such an influential age. I’ve also nannied for younger children, working with a number of families with kids ages 6 months up. I find it incredibly rewarding to be able to engage with children and share my knowledge and life experiences to hopefully enrich theirs and inspire them. I’ve also worked for a Childhood Research Institute at the university I studied at, as well as being a Soccer coach for kids aged under 5 at Little Kickers.

Tutoring Experience

My tutoring experience is limited to after school homework support, however after 4 years of nannying for the same family I become well equipped in the best ways of explaining concepts and allowing children to better understand the tasks set for them.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2
Subjects: English, Reading, Typing