Ahmed profile photo

Ahmed - 24

Ahmed profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi Mums & Dads i am a student here pursuing Automotive. I have 3 classes per week which happen to be on weekends i am a friendly, neat and tidy person. I love kids would be glad to meet you & your kids i used to baby sit my own nieces. I have no criminal back ground can do a police check or any kind of check. Thanks


First Aid & Accreditation


    Childcare Experience

    I have taken care of my nieces and couple of other children but from my own family when their parents were used to be busy in other matters or on vacations. I have taken care of infants till teenagers. I am very outgoing & i get along with anyone easily.

    Tutoring Experience

    I have helped students with their studies till year 8 & i am willing to help anyone in their studies. I myself have studied one sem in software engineering & one semester in business before pursuing automotve. I have helped children in pursuing their goals finding their hidden talent by spending quality time with them. I play guitar casually, soccer and a multi taskinh person.

    Primary School

    School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
    Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Hindi, Guitar, Singing, Art, Typing

    High School

    School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10
    Subjects: English, English - Standard, English - Advanced, Mathematics, Mathematics - General, Mathematics - Advanced, Sciences, Chemistry, Physics, Biology, Humanities, History - Ancient, History - Modern, PDHPE, Personal Development Health & Physical Education, Community and Family Services, Hospitality, Health Education, Creative Arts, Visual Arts, Drama, Business & Technology, Business Studies