Maria Camila profile photo

Maria Camila - 25

Maria Camila profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
4 Parent Reviews
5Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi mums and dads, I’m a Colombian girl studying a Master in Business Managment at CQUniversity and I have some early mornings and afternoons available. I really enjoy spending time with kids and I have experienced taking care of my neighbors 4 year old kid and my two cousins while I was in college back in my country. I will love to take care of your children while we do fun stuff and learn. Also, I used to work at a Kumon unit back in Colombia, helping children with math and Spanish assessments.

Parent Reviews

4 families in your area recommended Maria Camila...
"Camila was on time and very easy to communicate with. The kids really enjoyed having her babysit."
From Nat - Earlwood
"Maria is a fabulous help. Our daughter really looks forward to seeing her each time."
From Kelly - Summer Hill
"Camila was great and very patient with my little boy! My cats loved her too 😆 "
From Jacinta - Ashfield
"Thanks for taking such good care of Isla--she had a blast with you!"
From Chrisine - Ashfield

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 1/8/2019
    Expires On: 10/7/2024

Childcare Experience

I had worked nannying for my neighbor, taking care of his 4 year old kid, also with my two cousins when I was 21 years old and they where 7 and 3 years old. I do really like taking care of kids between 1 and 12 years old.

Tutoring Experience

While I was at school I used to tutoring my two neighbor kids, both with Spanish, English and math homework they had from school. Also I helped my little sister and cousin with their homeworks. With the kids I used to take care of I also helped them with their homeworks in general.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Spanish, Typing