Kim profile photo

Kim - 32yrs

Kim profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
10 Reviews
19Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxOne-Off
check_boxRecurring
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

"Bilingual Competent and Trustworthy Babysitter - Your Kids Are In Good Hands!!” Originally from Italy, with Brazilian background, Australian resident. Translator background, able to speak 6 languages. I have always been a children lover, especially for the little ones. Their soft nature is priceless! I have been working with children for the last 8 years and love being a babysitter. I have a strict cancellation policy. As I keep my availability on this site to be be booked by my clients any cancellations that notify me 72 hours late will be charged the full amount. Please be aware of this caveat and notify within the stated timeframe. My rates: 0-12 months $45/h 0-18 months x2 kids $45/h 12months + $40/h Two kids $45/h Evening from 5pm ( week) $45/h Weekend flat rate $50/h Last minute bookings double rate

Reviews

10 families and businesses in your area recommended Kim...
"Kim responded to our urgent ad very quickly, and made her way promptly to the house. She was able to settle and feed our 13 month old with ease. I was so impressed at our natural she was with everything. Would definitely use her again "
From Stephanie - Arncliffe
"Kim was warm and curious with my two boys as well as being very capable of the juggle of their two needs. They had a great time with her, we'll definitely use her again and would recommend anyone else to do so also! "
From Liv - Camperdown
"Kim is a very friendly warm carer. Our boy immediately took to her, which has not been the case with other carers. She's kind and patient and we're lucky she was available to help out. "
From David - Kensington
"Kim is lovely, and I felt instantly comfortable leaving my baby with her, who was a bit unsettled. Would love to have Kim to watch the kids again. Thank you. "
From Charlotte - Alexandria
"My boys adored Kim instantly. She was very caring, playful and attentive with them - they had a great time. Highly recommend!"
From Eve - Glebe

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
    Verified On: 20/1/2022
    Expires On: 1/11/2026

Childcare Experience

I've been a nanny for 5 years. I've looked after babies and older adolescents, I feel comfortable with any age but I do have to say that I have a big affection for the younger ones. But I love kids in general ...

Tutoring Experience

Degree in languages. Spanish, French and English. Can help with English,writing, spelling, reading. Maths year 1-5 Geography, arts

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Art