Andrea profile photo

Andrea - 30

Andrea profile photo
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi Mums and Dads, I just finished my Master of International Relations at Monash University and now work in the retail industry 4 days a week (Thursdays - Sundays). I grew up in Panama and have lived and worked in the USA, France, England and Spain. I am great with kids and would love the opportunity to meet you and look after yours. Interests: - At the age of 18 I worked as a volunteer in a local orphanage in Panama City. - I studied journalism in Spain and love discovering new cultures and languages. - I am passionate about art and have worked for the family business; an art gallery in Panama City. - I enjoy spending my free time in nature.

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
    Verified On: 20/6/2019
    Expires On: 18/10/2022

Childcare Experience

This is my first experience as a baby-sitter in Australia, although I grew up helping my parents look after my younger brother and my cousins. I love kids! I like to spend time playing in nature and the outdoors and would be happy to support the kids with homework and getting ready for bed.

Tutoring Experience

I’ve been home tutoring for 2 years now. I’m passionate about languages, specially Spanish, Italian, and French. I hold a BA in Journalism and a MA of International Relations.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, French, Italian, Spanish, Art

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: English, Mathematics, Sciences, Humanities, Creative Arts, French, Italian, Spanish, Public Speaking & Debating