Angelique profile photo

Angelique - 25yrs

Angelique profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Before studying at UNSW I went to Barker College. I am a qualified High school teacher and I work as a casual teacher in schools around Melbourne. I am also currently studying a master of music in Opera performance. I am available as a a primary and high school tutor, ESL tutor, Music tutor (singing, piano and saxophone and babysitter. I have WWCC, First Aid certificates (including asthma) and 4 years of experience.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 20/3/2020
    Expires On: 6/2/2023

Special Needs Experience

I have taken courses in additonal needs and I have personally worked with and tutored students with additional needs.

Childcare Experience

I have experience looking after children between the ages of 5-12 from Babysitting and mothers helper jobs.

Tutoring Experience

I am a qualified teacher. I completed a Bachelor of Music(Honours)/Bachelor of Education (Secondary) from UNSW. I work casually as a teacher in schools throughout Sydney. I also work as a tutor in a private education company. I thrive teachinv, literacy, acting and music.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Piano, Saxophone, Singing, Music Theory

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: English, Humanities, Creative Arts, ESL (English), Singing, Music Theory