Caitlin profile photo

Caitlin - 22

Caitlin profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello families! My names caity and I live on the central coast, I come from a family of 6 and I’m the eldest. I have 2 younger sisters and a younger brother who I have spent lots of time caring for over the years. I also live with my puppy Callie and my bunny Ollie! I am a qualified childcare educator with experience in a long day care setting as well as a live in nanny and live out nanny. I like to spend my free time with my family, reading, playing with my animals, cooking and being outdoors!


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxix Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 26/2/2020
    Expires On: 11/4/2023

Childcare Experience

Hello families👋🏼 I’m a certificate III qualified childcare educator. I have acquired my certificate III in Early childhood education, my first aid certificate including asthma and anaphylaxis training.Currently I work as a professional nanny for busy families on the coast. A little about my experience- I worked as an au pair in Connecticut USA for 7 months caring for 3 children aged newborn-5 years. I was sole carer for children while working and was responsible for outings, meal prep, organising play dates, nappy changing, bath/bed time routines and so much more! In 2018 I began a certificate III traineeship in a long day care setting, I worked full time in the centre while studying. I cared for children from 7 weeks-6 years, I worked here for 13 months. For the previous year since completing my qualification I have worked for various families as a nanny/babysitter. I have a reliable car and license and I am willing to travel across the coast,I also provide car seats for children from newborn all the way through to 8 years. I can provide a WWCC and resume including contactable references. For more information feel free to contact me. I look forward to hearing from you! ☺️