Maria Fernanda profile photo

Maria Fernanda - 32yrs

Maria Fernanda profile photo
1 Day Response Rate
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello! I am currently looking for some weekend babysitting and maybe a Friday night (depending on my job) Currently residing in Rockdale NSW 2216. (No driving). I am a Certificate III childcare educator, currently working as a casual on a Kindergarten in Kogarah Wednesday to Friday. I have more than 4 years of experience working with children from different ages. WWCC, Police Check, First Aid and References (Sydney and International). - Aupair in USA 2 years, London 1 year and 6 months, Sydney 1 year. - Certificate III in Childcare, currently studying towards my diploma. - Nappy changing, Potty training, bottle feeding, formula/breast milk warming. - Comfortable with dogs any size, cats, bunnies, guinea pigs… - Great Story Teller. - l really like cooking and baking. I am responsible, reliable and very relaxed. If you want to know more about me please send me a message and I’ll happy answer your questions.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 6/1/2021
    Expires On: 6/6/2025

Childcare Experience

I have been an AuPair in the USA, Long Island NY, 1 year, and San Francisco CA, 1 year. Also in London for 1 year and 5 months. Currently here in Sydney I've been with a family for 6 months with a 9 year old girl, and 2 Boxer dogs (Colin and Gidget) but I'm leaving them because I'm going back to face to face classes and our schedules won't work anymore. Back in Mexico City I used to be a preeschool/kindergarten English Teacher. I worked in many Summer Camps with children from different ages.