Yurie profile photo

Yurie - 30

Yurie profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi Mom and Dad My name is Yurie, I am 28 years old, I am Japanese and I live in Prymont. I studied Certificate III + Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care at SELC Australia. I'm a hard working and bubully individual. I had a experience of Nanny in the USA and Australia. Over the last few years, I've been working at childcare center many different age group. I also have a 2 niece and 3 nephew so I could spend time any kind of age children:)If it's nice out, I like to take out the kids outside, but if not, I whip out my origami skills :) I'm always enjoy it spend time with children:D In my free time, I love swimming, listening music and cooking. I look forward to hearing from you.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • Graduate Diploma of Early Childhood Education
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 14/5/2019
    Expires On: 19/7/2023

Childcare Experience

I had experience mostly 0 to 6years children. I work at childcare center at this moment.I also have a experience of Nanny so I can take care any kind of age!