Bibi profile photo

Bibi - 33yrs

Bibi profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Dear Parents, my name is Fariza.I am originally from Mauritius.I came to Australia in 2008 and now am an Australian Citizen .I have experiences for over 10yrs in australia as a Babysitter/Nanny. I have previously worked in Child-care,Inhome care to provide support for families and for private families. I have worked with kids ages from 5 months to 12 yrs old. I enjoy being around children and helping them learn and grow.I have fun playing with children and encourage them in learning activities, puzzles, games and other past times . I have experienced working with twins and also with triplets.I have my Diploma of Early childhood Education and care, wwcc, first aid,asthma and anaphylaxis, police check .


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 24/7/2021
    Expires On: 15/7/2026

Childcare Experience

I have worked in Child-care, temporary in the past.I have worked with kids ages 6 -9 months old. After that i start working as nanny for different families kids age 6 months to 13 years old

Tutoring Experience

I have completed Diploma of Early childhood Education and care

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: French, Hindi

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: IELTS (English), French, Hindi