Maddy profile photo

Maddy - 24yrs

Maddy profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hey Mums and Dads! Here is a little bit about myself - I am studying the Bachelor of Early Childhood education and care at Randwick TAFE. I have plenty of experience in Nannying/House managing  I have worked with children aged from 10 months old to 13 years old. I have volunteered in a preschool/daycare for the past 3 years, which I now work at on a very casual basis, along with working casually for early learning placements (Have been rostered on many YMCA Afterschool care programs, children are of various ages from Kindy to Year 6) I have also had the chance to volunteer on a holiday programme for children in the indigenous community of Bowraville NSW and have completed a volunteer programme at Sydney Children's Hospital in Randwick. I have a recent police check, working with children's check, First Aid and Anaphylaxis certificate, bronze medallion for water Safety and CPR, and great References I have my own safe working car (Mercedes Benz B200, 2009), one child’s seat for ages 10 months to 8years and a booster seat. I also have a clean driving license.

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Surf Life Saving Bronze
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 29/7/2021
    Expires On: 9/2/2026

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting and in childcare since I was 16. I now have 5 + Years experience. I have both nannied and babysat children aged 10 months to 13yrs