Daniela profile photo

Daniela - 33

Daniela profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hola Mum, dad and kiddos,  My name is Daniela ( Ella), I am from Colombia ( I do speak Spanish) and I have been living in Australia for 6 years. I have been working as a childcare Educator for the past 3 years and  I absolutely love it!! Being part of children life is a blessing and each one of them have a little piece of my heart. I do love to do babysitting at night or weekends, I focus on playing with them, helping them to develop curiosity, positive attitude,  and  trusting their own skills rather than watching t.v or playing video games. My Qualifications and Certificates Current HLTAID004 Provide an emergency first aid response in an education and care setting Certificate No: N186295 Working with Children Check Reliable car and drivers license


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR

Childcare Experience

I have been working as a Childcare Educator for the past 3 years. I do care for children for 6 months till 10yo. I like playing with them, drawing, panting, roll playing, singing, teaching Spanish.