Ash profile photo

Ash - 37yrs

Ash profile photo
star4.8 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

My name is Ashley Payne. I am 37 year old female born and raised in the inner west. I have been a sole care nanny/housekeeper for a family of five in Balmain for five years and prior to that I worked in Rozelle for another local family. My contract with my current family is coming to an end in late 2023. My philosophy with nannying is to be an extension of the family and uphold family values above all else. I am passionate about my role in childcare. I have WWCC, an advanced anaphylaxis first aid certificate and sound knowledge in early childhood development. Currently I am enrolled in Tafe Oten studying Certicate 3 in school based education and support - full licence.


1 families and businesses in your area recommended Ash...
"Ash was a fantastic help to me and my family. The boys absolutely loved her and she was also a great help with the house. "
From Mary - Rozelle

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Cert III - VET
  • First Aid
  • Advanced First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Advanced Rescusitation Techniques
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 18/12/2023
    Expires On: 16/11/2028

Childcare Experience

Professional private nanny 7 + years experience working in Rozelle & Balmain . Working for high profile families in the inner west, some of my responsibilities have included supervising and working along side other members of staff, and house management, including liasing with schools on behalf of the parents and punctuality with ensuring the children reach there after school activities.