Lily profile photo

Lily - 19

Lily profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
7 Parent Reviews
11Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi! My name is Lily, *available during school holidays!* I live in Lane Cove and I am a third year uni student studying business. I currently babysit & nanny for multiplie families in the north shore area. I am responsible, mature and enjoy looking after all ages of children. I like doing outdoor activities, craft and love pets - especially dogs! I have 4+ years experience with newborns, babies, toddlers, primary school children and young teens. I have also completed 3 government accredited courses including first aid + WWCC! I have my own car and driver’s license. I am more than happy to help out with homework and cooking if needed. Looking forward to hearing from you. Thank you Lily!

Parent Reviews

7 families in your area recommended Lily...
"Lily was great. She kept the kids engaged and happy even though I was working from home due to COVID.... which isn’t easy when Mum is there! She was a gem. "
From Danielle - Lane Cove North
"Lily helped me out on short notice. My son said she was lovely. Lily kept me updated via text and was able to cope well with my naughty dog."
From Laurette - Lane Cove North
"Lily was fab. Arrived bubbly and warm and won the kids over instantly, they’re keen to hang out with her again, and she tidied my house! "
From Danielle - Lane Cove North
"Lilly was great again and put the little one to bed this time. I asked kids if they had fun, they smiled and said ‘yes’ - win! "
From Danielle - Lane Cove North
"Lily was great with my two boys. She also completed additional duties during the job which was a bonus for us."
From Daniel - Wollstonecraft
"on time, good communication, and great with our kids:) very professional."
From Chris - Lane Cove
"Great. Jumps straight in with the kids & gets involved. "
From Danielle - Lane Cove North

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 9/8/2019
    Expires On: 19/6/2024

Special Needs Experience

Worked with disabled children

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting for multiple families for over 3 years. I have experience with caring for different ages. My experience with children includes - newborns, toddlers, preschoolers, primary school children and early teenagers. I am mature, responsible and enjoy looking after children of all ages.

Tutoring Experience

Currently at University studying commerce. I am passionate about learning and can help tutor primary aged school children.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, French

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: English, Business & Technology, French