Emily profile photo

Emily - 26yrs

Emily profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello my name is Emily, I am 23 years old and I live in the Hills District in Sydney. I successfully completed my certificate 3 in childcare services and I absolutely love working and playing with children watching them learn, play and develop such wonderful skills. I completed my Bachelor in Dramatic Art in March 2018. I currently work full time as the 2IC and educational Leader at jigsaw OOSH so I am free throughout the day Monday-Friday


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 3/10/2019
    Expires On: 23/9/2024

Childcare Experience

I started my Certificate 3 in children’s service at the age of 17 at Playdays. I worked there for three years before leaving to pursue my dream of acting by going to university. After graduating I became the 2IC and Educational Leader at a before and after school care. I also have my niece’s and nephews sleep over regularly.

Tutoring Experience

I haven’t had much experience tutoring children at home. But I help to guide and facilitate their learning at work most days

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths