Isabella profile photo

Isabella - 33yrs

Isabella profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
6 Reviews
10Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxOne-Off
check_boxRecurring
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi families! I’m Isabella and I’m from Brazil. I’ve been living in Sydney for the last 6 years. I worked as a babysitter during those years and at the moment I got a permanent position as an educator in a daycare around Eastern Suburbs. I’m studying now my diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care and I have First aid, WWC and CPR. I can tell I’m a very warm, friendly, kind and responsible person. Message me for any request and I’ll be more than happy to answer.

Reviews

6 families and businesses in your area recommended Isabella...
"My kids adored Isabella. We were all sad to see her go when she relocated to Queensland, but I recommend her to any prospective families needing assistance with childcare. She is energetic and competent, and had good control over our kids through her natural playfulness."
From Hamish - Bexley
"We love Issy and she was wonderful with our little one. Issy is caring, dedicated, trust worthy and superb at handling toddlers! We wish her all the very best❤️"
From Ishara - Kingsford
"Isabella was wonderful! Experienced, a great manner with the children, very caring. Our boys loved her! "
From Halani - Matraville
"Isabella was brilliant with my 6 month old 😀 would highly recommend her!!! "
From Sinead - Maroubra

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Cert III - VET
  • Diploma - VET
  • First Aid
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 2/6/2023
    Expires On: 1/6/2028

Childcare Experience

I’ve been working with kids since 2016. Had a job in a preschool with babies in Brazil and since I moved to Australia (2017) I’ve been working as babysitter with different kids and ages.