Jessica profile photo

Jessica - 34yrs

Jessica profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi Everyone I am a caring, energetic, and organised nanny, with 12+ years of full-time live-out experience. I believe that each child is unique, which is why I adopt the theory that each child learns differently, and the constructivist approach is a key element in all facets of development. I strive to work for a family where my strengths and talents working with children can be utilised to facilitate the development of their children so that they may reach their full potential. I have completed a Diploma in Children's Services, first aid certificate, asthma and anaphylaxis certificate, sleep guidance certificate, baby language certificate and I also have a police check and a clean driving record. I have also worked as a teachers aid in a Primary School. I have experience looking after children newborn to 17 years of age. I have worked with children with special needs and multiple birth children.

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Diploma - VET
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Advanced Rescusitation Techniques
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 23/10/2020
    Expires On: 28/9/2024

Childcare Experience

10+ years nanny and babysitting Newborn to teens Special needs Both genders and multiples