Angela profile photo

Angela - 22

Angela profile photo
starstarstarstarstar_half
4.93 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
7 Parent Reviews
39Jobs Completed
2Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi Mums & Dads! I’ve been nannying for over 6 years, and have worked with newborns, teenagers & practically every age in between. I have a working with children's check, first aid certificate & full driver’s license. I’m currently looking to nanny 2-3 full days a week on an ongoing or long term basis. If I sound like a good fit for your family I’d love to hear from you!

Parent Reviews

7 families in your area recommended Angela...
"We all thought Angela was just lovely and my boys really loved her. Super friendly, high energy, on-time and just really friendly. We highly recommend! "
From Lauren - Killarney Heights
"Angela was amazing. My girls loved her. She is bright and sunny and an all round top babysitter. I highly recommend her."
From Peta - Killarney Heights
"Thanks Angela for being a lovely, bright and friendly carer for our children and tidying up after dinner. Most grateful!"
From Claudia - Willoughby
"Angela is brilliant. The kids really love her and we are so comfortable leaving them in her capable hands. "
From Amy - Seaforth
"My boys had so much fun with Angela. Lovely girll. I will definitely ask her to babysit again "
From Kristy - North Balgowlah
"Angie is super bubbly and the kids took to her straight away :). Thanks Angie!"
From Jose - Seaforth
"Angela is awesome. Very bubbly, friendly. Kids gave her a big thumbs up!"
From Emma - Seaforth

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxix Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
    Verified On: 17/3/2019
    Expires On: 5/4/2021

Childcare Experience

I've been nannying for about 6 years, caring for children ranging in age all the way from a 3 week old baby up to 14 year olds, and lots in between! So I'm very comfortable with all ages. My experience so far includes casual babysitting, regular nannying, and volunteering as a leader to work at church school holiday care activity camps for primary school students!