Marillia profile photo

Marillia - 36yrs

Marillia profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
2 Parent Reviews
5Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi Mums and Dads, I’m a student here in Melbourne, I’m married and I work in child care centre, because it’s my passion working with children. I’ve been looking after children for more than 4 years and volunteer work with them for 7 years in the Church, telling bible stories, singing, dancing and playing. I’d love to find a family to help and do my best work. 😍❤️

Parent Reviews

2 families in your area recommended Marillia...
"Marillia was wonderful. The children really loved her. We will definitely have her come again. She was very organized and I felt safe leaving our children in her care."
From Hannah - West Footscray
"Marillia was great, very good with the kids, extremely helpful and got right into it without being asked. Would definitely use her services again!"
From Allison - Port Melbourne

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 15/7/2018
    Expires On: 12/7/2023

Childcare Experience

I’ve been looking after children for more than 4 years, I love taking care all age children, I love playing with them, telling stories, dancing, singing, teaching school lessons.

Tutoring Experience

I’m studying child care on august because I really love working with children, It’s my great passion

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5
Subjects: Portuguese