Julie profile photo

Julie - 34

Julie profile photo
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
3Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

⭐️babysitter/nanny available⭐️ Hi, I’m Julie, I’m 34 years old from England. I have a huge amount of childcare experience ranging from new born children to 14 years old. I have worked with children from all different backgrounds and abilities. I was with a special needs child and his family for over 5 years, I educated him in a mainstream school and then cared for him and his siblings at home ❤️ In total I have worked with children for over 15 years. Working in nurseries, out of school clubs, schools, as a nanny etc. I work with 3 families here in Western Australia plus many other families for babysitting! I hold * NVQ level 2 and 3 in childcare (certificate lll childhood studies) * Teaching Assistant Diploma * Special needs training * WWC check * Driving licence and car * Police clearance Children warm to me very quickly! I am very out going, creative and like to get stuck in with everything! I am a none smoker and I love animals 🐶🐱 ....... I also clean up after myself and the children 😁👍🏻 I am studying on Wednesday and Thursdays doing my diploma in childcare learning and education! Please message me if you have any questions!

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Julie...
"Bubbly and fun, the kids enjoyed it and we'll be getting her back! "
From Shannon - Coogee

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid

Special Needs Experience

I worked with a special needs boy and his family very closely for 5 years. (He has dravet syndrome, seizures) While working with this child at a mainstream school, I also worked with other children who have Autisum, ADHD and visual impairment.

Childcare Experience

While looking after a special needs boy from 4years old to 9years old in a mainstream school I also took him home, where I looked after him, his younger sister and brother. Had experience baby sitting for family and friends through the years, ages from 3months upwards. Nurseries, after school/breakfast/holiday clubs, nanny and in a school.