Kara-Lea profile photo

Kara-Lea - 23yrs

Kara-Lea profile photo
1 Day Response Rate
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi mum’s and dad’s My name is Kara-Lea and I’m no stranger here on juggle st as I had multiple jobs on here before. I’m a bright and happy gal who loves the sunshine and is always willing to help a family in need. I come from a big big family with 8 siblings and 4 of them with disabilities, I’ve always helped out my mum with the kids whilst running my own babysitting business and work with a family since I was 14. I’m currently going back into babysitting whilst looking for work due to some unfortunate reason with my last employment. I currently live at Charlestown and have been the last 3 years I’m originally from the central coast, I live with my partner and his 2 amazing little boys that mean the absolute world to me. I do have my license but unfortunately no car as I’m trying to save for one so parents in need of school pick ups and drop off will be a bit of a challenge but nothing we can’t work out in the end. I’ll be beyond happy to hear from you and your lovely family and hopefully will be of hand for you


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR

Special Needs Experience

I have my mother and my 20 year old brother and a 15 year old sister who have ADHD, plus 17 year old sister and my younger sister who is 4 who both have level 2 Autism

Childcare Experience

I’ve been babysitting for my family members and other families since I was 14 and a partial completion very 3 in child care