Abigail profile photo

Abigail - 24yrs

Abigail profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
2 Reviews
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

AVAILABLE Mondays from Feb 2024 and weekends Dear families, I am an experienced and flexible nanny looking to help your family out. I would love to play, create and read to your children. I have: Current first aid and CPR certificate Current certificate 3 in early childhood and care Current Police and Working with Children Check Car license with own car and insurance. Current Nanny insurance I am flexible, reliable, open, easy going and love animals too. I am confident with children aged 3 months- 12 years. Experienced with multiples I have available multiple references and referees. So contact me to so that your family can experienced, quality care at an affordable price. Happy to discuss if considering a nanny share I am located in Canterbury but happy to travel for the right position. Thanks


2 families and businesses in your area recommended Abigail...
"Such a pleasure having her look after our 3 children.. and having them all tucked into bed asleep when we got home was the cherry on top... highly recommend "
From Karli - Rosemeadow

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Cert III - VET
  • First Aid
  • Advanced First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 3/1/2023
    Expires On: 28/12/2027

Special Needs Experience

Some basic experience through experience with a childcare centre.

Childcare Experience

Name: Abigail or Abbey Available as a nanny, babysitter or mother’s helper Availability: Varies depending on week, most weekends, afternoons. Experience: Ages 2 months to 10 years plus. Babysitting since age 16 Certificates: First Aid and CPR, Certificate 3 in community services (focusing on childcare), Updated Police and Working with Children Check, Member of Australian Nanny Association, Nannysure Insurance, References/ Referees Available Charge: $30 per/hour. Qualities: I am skilled in creating fun, engaging, and educational activities, while demonstrating priority in children's safety and well-being and am trusted by parents, with mutual loving affection for all cared children. I am able to do nappy changes and light meals where needed. I have my green P license and own car. I love going on outings such as Parks, walks and bike rides and setting up educational activities such as cooking, painting, games etc. Also good with cats, small dogs and small animals such as guinea pigs, rabbits etc Thanks